State Retirees Association 
        of
South Carolina
  • Home
  • Board Members

Officers and Board Members

Officers

President
Sam Griswold
1225 Methodist Park Rd
West Columbia SC 29170
sgriswold1@att.net
803-796-0349


Vice President

Rebecca Rochester

307 Pine Street

Union, SC 29379

r.rochester4u@aol.com

864-466-6981


Secretary

Connie Robinette

815 Buckingham Rd.

Columbia, SC 29205

robinette_cmr@yahoo.com






Treasurer
Gary Bell

PO Box 23103

Columbia, S.C. 29224

gebellcpa@bellsouth.net
 
President Emeritus
Wayne Bell

1675 Craig Farm  Rd.

Lancaster SC 29720
w.bell1675@yahoo.com

803-416-2850

Board Members


Leigh Bolick

739 Shamrock Lane

Charleston, SC 29412

bolickleigh@gmail.com

803 254 3597


Lib Crockett

820 Alpine Drive

Seneca, SC 29672

lib.crockett@bellsouth.net

864 710 1432


Robbie Koon DeFreese

142 George Addy Rd
Little Mountain, SC 29075-9365
rkdefreese@bellsouth.net

803-345-6587


Beverly Emanuel

604 Trillium Ct.

Florence, SC 29501

bemaanuel@yahoo.com

843-773-8535


Denny Fallaw

925 Woodtrail Dr.

Gaston, SC 29053

dfallaw@sc.rr.com

803-794-5770


Ron Herrin

102 Laurel Drive

Pendleton, SC 29670

Herrinr@bellsouth.net


Wendy Howard

250 Gin Shoals Rd
Six Mile, SC 29682
hrwendy@clemson.edu

864-868-4905


Becky Martin

1103 Hunters Trail

Anderson, SC 29625

beckyrmartin@icloud.com

864-617-0988









Lucero Mesa

2 Briarberry Road

Columbia, SC 29223

luceroemesa@gmail.com

803-788-8333


James Muldrow

106 Woodlands Ridge Road

Columbia, SC 29229

jmuldrdow1@aol.com

803-331-6616


Lina Pearson

209 Magnolia St.

Darlington, SC 29532

pearsonlh@bellsouth.net

843-393-5164 


Travis Pritchett

709 Marlin Lane

Charleston, S.C. 29412-5039

tpritch@att.net

843-817-0393


Irene Singletary

2208 Yeargin Cove

Florence, SC 20501

irenesingletary49@gmail.com

843-661-0962


Pamela Thomas

1781 Cheltenham Lane

Columbia, SC 29223

chase4market@gmail.com

803-782-5422

 

Sadie Wannaker

2328 Hwy 178

Swansea, SC 29160

wannamsk@aol.com

803-568-3852 


Ron Wilder

707 Trafalgar Drive

Columbia, SC 29210

ronwilder@mindspring.com




© South Carolina Retirees Association | In cooperation with ATierOne Web Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software