State Retirees Association 
        of
South Carolina
  • Home
  • Board Members

Officers and Board Members

Officers

President
Wayne Bell

1675 Craig Farm Rd.

Lancaster, S.C. 29720

w.bell1675@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Wayne Pruitt
113 Bridle Ridge Rd
Irmo, SC 29063-9705
Wpruitt50@aol.com
803-781-3432

Secretary
Sheila Gallagher
1717 Raven Drive
Florence, SC 29505
scgjune@aol.com
843-669-5495

Treasurer
Jones Herring

3220 Cherry Hill Drive

Columbia, SC 29204
scjgh@aol.com  
 
President Emeritus
Donald Tudor

833 Adger Rd.

Columbia, S.C. 29205
donaldtudorservicesllc@gmail.com

803-771-4740

Board Members

Agnew, Janet B.
140 Burnett Dr
Spartanburg, SC 29302-3402
janetag@bellsouth.net
864-582-7150

 

Lester Blackwell 

183 Tram Road

Columbia, SC 29210-4442

lblackwell11@sc.rr.com

(803) 772-0491

Crockett, Dave
820 Alpine Dr.
Seneca, SC 29672
dave_crocket@bellsouth.net
864-710-7009

DeFreese, Robbie Koon
142 George Addy Rd
Little Mountain, SC 29075-9365
rkdefreese@bellsouth.net
803-345-6587

Howard DuVall
4103 MacGregor Drive
Columbia, SC 29206
hduvall@sc.rr.com
803-238-6875

Evatt, Parker
156 Point De Haven Rd
Chapin, SC 29036-8834
PElake156@aol.com
803-781-1645

Gantt, Allen T.
128 Quill Dr.
Columbia, SC 29212
agantt@sc.rr.com
803-781-0263

Griswold, Sam
1225 Methodist Park Rd.
Lexington, SC 29170
sgriswold1@att.net
803-796-0349

 

Heatherly, Mary M.
PO Box 6184

Spartanburg, SC   29304-6184
heatherlymd@bellsouth.net

864-583-6560



King, Stephen C.

1726 Two Notch Rd SE

Aiken, SC 29803-5476

steve.king@aya.yale.edu

803-649-3686

 

Love, Leon

101 Merryfield Ln

West Columbia, SC   29170-1217

Alove7@aol.com

803-356-4496

 

Marcus Mann 

1694 Mallard Point Ln.

Ridgeway, SC 29130

mdmannjr@gmail.com

(803)-438-1343

 

Becky Martin

1103 Hunters Trail

Anderson, SC 29625

martinbecky@att.net

(864)-225-1942 

 

Mitchell, Kay
111 Cherry Hall Dr

Lexington, SC  29072-2552
Fmitchell@sc.rr.com

803-359-2888

 

Moore, Jeff

3226 Wilmont Ave.
Columbia, SC   29205

jphm50@gmail.com

 

Tom Paige

522 Oxford Ct.

Lexington, SC 29072

tpaige1150@windstream.net

(803)-808-1801

 

Lina Pearson

209 Magnolia St.

Darlington, SC 29532

pearsonlh@bellsouth.net

(843)-393-5164 


Seigler, Ruth

6 Beaver Dam Ct.

Columbia, SC 29223

ruthseigler@gmail.com

803-736-5242

 

Sadie Wannaker

2328 Hwy 178

Swansea, SC 29160

wannamsk@aol.com

(803)-568-3852 

 

 

 

Education Committee (Quarterly Luncheon) Chairperson

Sandy Agee

scsage01@gmail.com

 


© South Carolina Retirees Association | In cooperation with ATierOne Web Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software