State Retirees Association 
        of
South Carolina
  • Home
  • Board Members

Officers and Board Members

Officers

President
Donald Tudor
833 Adger Rd.
Columbia, SC 29205
donaldtudorservicesllc@gmail.com
803-771-4740

Vice-President
William Gillespie
720 Spring Lake Rd.
Columbia, SC 29206
capital.economics@live.com
803-787-4028

Secretary
Sheila Gallagher
1717 Raven Drive
Florence, SC 29505
scgjune@aol.com
843-669-5495




Treasurer
Wayne Pruitt
113 Bridle Ridge Rd
Irmo, SC 29063-9705
Wpruitt50@aol.com
803-781-3432

President Emeritus
Wayne Bell
1675 Craig Farm Rd.
Lancaster, SC 29720
w.bell1675@yahoo.com
803-416-2850

Board Members

Agnew, Janet B.
140 Burnett Dr
Spartanburg, SC 29302-3402
janetag@bellsouth.net
864-582-7150

Alston, Bess
251 Myers Ln
St Matthews, SC 29135-8148
sc29135@windstream.net
803-874-3454

Crockett, Dave
820 Alpine Dr.
Seneca, SC 29672
dave_crocket@bellsouth.net
864-710-7009

DeFreese, Robbie Koon
142 George Addy Rd
Little Mountain, SC 29075-9365
rkdefreese@bellsouth.net
803-345-6587

Howard DuVall
4103 MacGregor Drive
Columbia, SC 29206
hduvall@sc.rr.com
803-238-6875

Evatt, Parker
156 Point De Haven Rd
Chapin, SC 29036-8834
PElake156@aol.com
803-781-1645

Gantt, Allen T.
128 Quill Dr.
Columbia, SC 29212
agantt@sc.rr.com
803-781-0263

Griswold, Sam
1225 Methodist Park Rd.
Lexington, SC 29170
sgriswold@sc.rr.com
803-796-0349

Heatherly, Mary M.

PO Box 6184

Spartanburg, SC   29304-6184

heatherlymd@bellsouth.net

864-583-6560


Johnson, Paul

104 Park Shore Dr W

Columbia, SC 29223-6023

Johnsonpaul@aol.com

803-788-1742

 

King, Stephen C.

1726 Two Notch Rd SE

Aiken, SC 29803-5476

steve.king@aya.yale.edu

803-649-3686

 

Love, Leon

101 Merryfield Ln

West Columbia, SC   29170-1217

Alove7@aol.com

803-356-4496


Mcneely, Pat

5919 Gill Creek Rd

Columbia, SC 29206-4311

Mcneely2000@yahoo.com

803-782-2747

 

Mitchell, Kay

111 Cherry Hall Dr

Lexington, SC  29072-2552

Fmitchell@sc.rr.com

803-359-2888

 

Moore, Jeff

3226 Wilmont Ave.

Columbia, SC   29205

jphm50@gmail.com


Seigler, Ruth

6 Beaver Dam Ct.

Columbia, SC 29223

ruthseigler@gmail.com

803-736-5242

 

Stephens, Samuel

30 Carolina Ave.

St. George, SC  29477

sam_joy@bellsouth.net

843-560-0054


© South Carolina Retirees Association | In cooperation with ATierOne Web Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software