State Retirees Association 
        of
South Carolina

Officers and Board Members

Officers

 

President
Tudor, Donald

833 Adger Rd.

Columbia, S.C. 29205

donaldtudorservicesllc@gmail.com

(803) 771-4740

 

Vice-President

William Gillespie

720 Spring Lake Rd.

Columbia, SC

29206

capital.economics@live.com

803-787-4028

 

Secretary

Sheila Gallagher

1717 Raven Drive

Florence, S.C. 29505

scgjune@aol.com  

843-669-5495

 

Treasurer
 Pruitt, Wayne

113 Bridle Ridge Rd

Irmo, South Carolina

29063-9705

Wpruitt50@aol.com

803-781-3432

 

President Emeritus

Wayne Bell

1675 Craig Farm Rd.

Lancaster, S.C.

29720

w.bell1675@yahoo.com

803-416-2850

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Members

 

Agee, Sandy

2104 Laryn Lane

Lexington, South Carolina

29072-6878

Sage@sc.rr.com

(803) 356-8377

 

Agnew, Janet B.

140 Burnett Dr

Spartanburg, South Carolina

29302-3402

janetag@bellsouth.net

(864) 582-7150

 

Alston, Bess

251 Myers Ln

St Matthews, South Carolina

29135-8148

sc29135@windstream.net

(803) 874-3454

 

Beazley, Paul W

1300 Kinderway Ave

Columbia, South Carolina

29205-5831

pbzly@bellsouth.net

(803) 786-0900

 

Butler, Jr., Oscar P.

515 Woodlawn Dr

Orangeburg, South Carolina

29115-2751

Obutler1@sc.rr.com

(803) 534-4317

 

David Crockett

820 Alpine Dr.

Senaca, S.C.

29672

dave crocket@bellsouth.net

864-710-7009

 

Evatt, Parker

156 Point De Haven Rd

Chapin, South Carolina

29036-8834

PElake156@aol.com

(803) 781-1645

 

Fairey, Ann

PO Box 684

North, South Carolina

29112-0684

Afaireysc@yahoo.com

(803) 247-2963

 

Gantt, Allen T.

128 Quill Dr.

Columbia, South Carolina

29212

agantt@sc.rr.com

803 781 0263

 

Griswold, Sam

1225 Methodist Park Rd.

Lexington, S.C. 29170

sgriswold@sc.rr.com

803-796-0349

 

Johnson, Paul

104 Park Shore Dr W

Columbia, South Carolina

29223-6023

Johnsonpaul@aol.com

(803) 788-1742

 

King, Stephen C.

1726 Two Notch Rd SE

Aiken, South Carolina

29803-5476

steve.king@aya.yale.edu

803-649-3686

 

Mcneely, Pat

5919 Gill Creek Rd

Columbia, South Carolina

29206-4311

Mcneely2000@yahoo.com

(803) 782-2747

 

Mitchell, Kay

111 Cherry Hall Dr

Lexington, South Carolina

29072-2552

Fmitchell@sc.rr.com

(803) 359-2888

 

Price, Henry T.

225 Hampton Trace Ln

Columbia, South Carolina

29209-1914

Henryprice37@yahoo.com

(803) 776-5565

 

Seigler, Ruth

6 Beaver Dam Ct.

Columbia, S.C. 29223

ruthseigler@gmail.com

803-736-5242

 

Samuel Stephens

30 Carolina Ave.

St. George, SC  29477

sam_joy@bellsouth.net

 

Tester, Rob

3828 Linbrook Drive

Columbia, South Carolina

29204

rob.tester.10@gmail.com

803-782-3211
 

 
 

© South Carolina Retirees Association | In cooperation with ATierOne Web Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software