State Retirees Association 
South Carolina

State Retirees Association of South Carolina

Board members listed below were elected under the Old Constitution that established three-year terms. 

Board members elected after April 30, 2014, will serve two-year terms.


(Updated July 1, 2019)



Term Expiring June 30, 2020

Robin Koon DeFreese  2nd Term

Allen Gantt  3rd Term

Mary Heatherly  2nd Term

Becky Martin  2nd Term

Lina Pearson  2nd Term

Sadie Wanamaker  2nd Term


Term Expiring June 30, 2021

Janet Agnew  2nd Term

Lester Blackwell  3rd Term

Ron Herrin 1st Term

Wendy Howard 1stTerm

Marcus Mann 3rd Term

Kay Mitchell  3rd Term

Jeff Moore  3rd Term

Travis Pritchett  2nd Term

Irene Reed Singletary  2nd Term






© South Carolina Retirees Association | In cooperation with ATierOne Web Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software